Go!

Disaster Response Coordinators

Conference Disaster Response Coordinators oversee all disaster response opportunities within their conference. Please contact your CDRC for information regarding disaster-related volunteer opportunties. 

Alabama-West Florida–Amelia Fletcher, amelia@gulfshoresumc.org

Florida–Pam Garrison, pgarrison@flumc.org

Holston–Jim Fetzer, jfa@tds.net

Kentucky–Jim Morse, jim.morse7311@gmail.com

Memphis–Robert Craig, revrobpc@gmail.com

Mississippi–Kenny McGill, MSUMCOR@mississippi-umc.org

North Alabama–Randy Burbank, rburbank@umcna.org

North Carolina–Sam Loy, samloy@nccumc.org

North Georgia–Jim Higgins, jim.higgins@ngumc.net

Red Bird Missionary-Revelle Berry, revelle.berry@redbirdconference.org

South Carolina–Matt Brodie, mbrodie@umcsc.org

South Georgia–Luis Morales, morhilll@gmail.com

Tennessee–Angela Overstreet, disasterresponse@tnumc.com

Virginia-Bob Pihlcrantz, vacdrt1@gmail.com

Western North Carolina–Ken Anderson, andersonkenneth@earthlink.net

Receive Our Newsletter

Want to stay up to date on what's happening at UMVIM, SEJ? Sign up for our weekly newsletter that is full of important information, such as openings for mission opportunities, team leader training sessions, exciting events and other happenings.