About Us

Conference Coordinators

UMVIM, SEJ Conference Coordinators schedule Team Leader Trainings for their respective Annual Conferences. 

Team Leaders should contact their Conference UMVIM Coordinator regarding requirements or expectations related to Safe Sanctuary/Child Protection Policy, Team Leader Training and insurance.

Alabama-West Florida–Rev. Alan Gantzhorn, umvim@awfumc.org

Florida–Ms. Greg Harford, gharford@flumc.org

Holston–Mr. Bill Campbell, wdc5609@charter.net

Kentucky–Rev. John Kalz, kalzjd@gmail.com; Co-Coordinator–Rev. Tami Coleman, tcoleman@kyumc.org  

Memphis–Rev. Robert Craig, revrobpc@gmail.com

Mississippi–Rev. David Newton, umvim@mississippi-umc.org

North Alabama–Rev. Matt Lacey, mlacey@umcna.org

North Carolina–Mr. Rob Pavone, nccumvim@gmail.com

North Georgia–Rev. Scott Parrish, scott.parrish@ngumc.net

Red Bird Missionary–Rev. Steven Riddle, riddlesteven@aol.com

South Carolina–Mr. Derial Ogburn, dogburn537@aol.com

South Georgia–Mr. Gene Barber, hbarber781@bellsouth.net

Tennessee–Ms. Sarah Matthews, sarah.matthews@tnumc.com

Virginia–Mr. Forrest White, virginiaumvim@gmail.com

Western North Carolina–(Domestic) Rev. Ken Anderson, andersonkenneth@earthlink.net; (International) Mr. Keys Pendleton, kspbbd@yahoo.com

 

Receive Our Newsletter

Want to stay up to date on what's happening at UMVIM, SEJ? Sign up for our weekly newsletter that is full of important information, such as openings for mission opportunities, team leader training sessions, exciting events and other happenings.